You will get a notification every time WOT clocks you browsing a site which is considered unsafe. The app will show you a notification from which you will be able to see the Scorecard containing information about the specific site's safety and then you can decide whether or not you would like to continue browsing.
Articles in this section
- Apps & Files Protection (Android app)
- How are comments sorted? (ios app)
- How do I activate the App Locker feature (Android)?
- When I will get notifications? (ios app)
- Why can't I log in with my premium account on the Android app?
- Why do you need notification permission? (ios app)
- Why do you need VPN permission? (ios app)
- WiFi Protection (Android app)